Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
upstatenyco2013 59 / 53 / C
"Fun up North!"
Plattsburgh, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2013

To view all of
upstatenyco2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexy Party Weekend Make your weekend Sexy?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upstatenyco2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,537,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teachme383
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
sweetnplayful90
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
needapet2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
tvlindacd20013
Massachusetts, United States
Na0_mi
Quebec, Canada
Alwaysopen78
Maryland, United States
bonnecochonne69
Quebec, Canada
trav196412
Picardie, France
Fit_Eva
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
upstatenyco2013 59/C
Plattsburgh, New York
Fall is upon us!
Introduction
We are a couple evolving! Our lives change constantly and we love to go with the flow and see where it leads us........So busy now, but things are always improving! To be up and up, hubby crossdresses! Wife knows, loves and participates! Ciao!

My Ideal Person Looking for others with the same interests!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of upstatenyco2013's responses

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plattsburgh, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1964 June 16, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: carpenter/painter prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses