Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
naughtymaxwell60 60 / M
"Very bi curiuos"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2022

To view all of
naughtymaxwell60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexy Party Weekend Make your weekend Sexy?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtymaxwell60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtymaxwell60 60/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Hi I am Maxwell a 60 yo male have a good soh easy going and want to be very naughty in the bedroom clean and condom friendly I do live in Ipswich Queensland Australia I preferred to be contacted by people live near Brisbane Qld Australia

My Ideal Person Friendly open mind down to earth would like to someone who can be very naughty enjoys a good conversation

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to meet a bi female for her to insert sex toys in
my ass and fuck my vigin ass with a strapon Want to meet a transsexual for the first time to suck cock
and fuck me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of naughtymaxwell60's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None