Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
attachedmale4 55 / 58 / C
"Looking to have some fun."
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2008

To view all of
attachedmale4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexy Party Weekend Make your weekend Sexy?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view attachedmale4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,713,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
watervista
Ontario, Canada
countrysin65
Ontario, Canada
upstatenyco2013
New York, United States
imjim4sex
Ontario, Canada
satinlingerie69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
attachedmale4 55/C
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am married and my wife is fully aware and allows me to play solo. SHE DOES NOT PLAY!!! I let her know about everyone I talk to and what I talk about. Very clean here as well and shaved as you can see in the pic. I am 5' 7", 165lbs, cut cock and athletic build. Truly a nice guy and very respectful. Willing to share a few more photos if you wish but expect the same in return please. We can start with some online fun and if you are interested we could meet for a coffee or drink to ensure some compatibility. I am not dominant in any way. For those that need a second mention SHE DOES NOT PLAY ANYMORE!!!!!

My Ideal Person There must be some what of a connection. Looking for a very clean well kept person/persons. Prefer next to no hair if possible. Pictures are a necessity, you don't want to share then please don't waste everyone's time. I am not looking for just a quick screw, there needs to be somewhat of a connection. I am very particular to whom I play with. If you do not have a little bit of time to put into seeing if there is a connection then move on please. Thanks for stopping by.

WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of attachedmale4's responses

Information
  • 55/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1968 January 17, 1966
Travels to: phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical field Medical field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Blue