aim2pleaseu952 66 / M
"Looking for new friends"
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2016

To view all of
aim2pleaseu952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexy Party Weekend Make your weekend Sexy?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aim2pleaseu952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,933,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Utah, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
aim2pleaseu952 66/M
Sacramento, California
I think I’m a pretty fortunate man. At 66, I’m still pretty healthy. I may not be wealthy, but I’m comfortably middle class. I'm retired and have my own house in the suburbs.
I’ve led a fairly interesting life, and had many interesting experiences (most good, some not so good). I’ve traveled extensively in many countries, and met and lived among people of many cultures.
I enjoy gardening, camping, music, art, theater, dining, socializing, astronomy, and classic cars.
And most important of all, I have friends and family that I love and who love me.
The only thing I lack is someone to share my abundance with. Someone with common interests and values to share life experiences.
I tend to be a bit shy at first, but once I get to know you I’m comfortable in conversation. I’m a good listener and truly interested in your experiences and thoughts. I’m honest, open minded, caring and hard working.

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting women for friendship with the possibility of intimacy and romance. Age and race are not important, but health is. Non-smokers only. Light social drinking ok.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Pink Floyd, Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, see my blog

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aim2pleaseu952's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 6, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: