Tucsonfun4us2 53 / M
"Looking for a good conversational friend, then maybe more."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2018

To view all of
Tucsonfun4us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexy Party Weekend Make your weekend Sexy?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tucsonfun4us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,934,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
Abriele
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Tucsonfun4us2 53/M
Tucson, Arizona
Happy hump day!
Introduction
I'm looking for someone in or around the Tucson area, please at least be in AZ, that would like to get to know each other and have some great conversations on a journey to wherever they lead us. I like to be outdoors, watch movies, hang out and do nothing at times. I'm very easy going and would enjoy a like person. I am very open about myself if you have a question you would like to know the answer too just ask.

My Ideal Person She is intelligent and can hold her own in a conversation. She's not to worried about "what did he mean by that?" I'm a guy, what most people would think I meant by that is what I meant. She is open with her thoughts and can express them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being controlled by a tall strong woman telling me just
how she wants me to do everything. <br><br>
Also being with a woman that cums in large quantities and
often so I can lick it all up before the next one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None, They aren't who they play and god only knows what
they got into acting to cover-up.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tucsonfun4us2's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: