Catdoc1968 99 / M
"Looking for one in a million!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 5, 2018

To view all of
Catdoc1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexy Party Weekend Make your weekend Sexy?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Catdoc1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,802 New photos this week!
  • 87,866,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playtimecouple22
Ohio, United States
FMAOPLS
British Columbia, Canada
japaneseass
California, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
 
Status
Catdoc1968 99/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
I wonder how many people my new profile pissed off....
Introduction
I rarely cruise profiles and only make contact after reading a profile and liking what I see and read. If you want to contact me you can do so via my blog or message me back. I am College educated including some post grad work. I'm in excellent physical shape competing at the top 10% in my age division in my chosen sport and spend an average of 5hrs a week working out. I like the study of history, religion and art. I am a lifelong motorcyclist have over 600,000 miles on two wheels. I am gainfully employed in a job with flexible hours and freedom of movement locally. The old saying about sex. Women need a reason, men need a place is a basic truism. When it comes to women I can be a chameleon. You want me to slap your ass and call you bitch I'm up for that. You want me to give you a massage and pamper you giving you an orgasm while I am content to do myself I'm up for that. If your a couple that knows what they want tell me, if you don't know what you want I'll work with you. The key element is are you worth it? Do you have your shit together? Are you serious about doing this or do you just want the thrill of the chase?

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman 35-60 who is between 1.8 and 2.4lbs per inch in height. I know some of us have hormones or genetics that make this an unfair request but I don't think it is more unfair than women who say they won't talk with a guy who doesn't have at least a 9" cock. My preference in order is married, attached, women in a couple, single. Married or attached women tend to be in a situation closer to mine and hopefully we will be more compatible. A single women may end up wanting more from the relationship than I can provide. I like women who can leave their baggage behind, who are non Judgmental, playful and sincere in adding erotic energy to their life. I have been a third more than once, I understand the intricacies of that position and I'm willing to do the due diligence needed to make it a comfortable and exciting time for all involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Catdoc1968's responses

Information
  • 99 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1919
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: